Board & Staff

Board of Advisors

Executive Committee
Anne BenedettiChair
John Boland, Vice Chair
Rebecca Green Birdsall, Secretary
Connie Codding, Nominating Committee Chair
Margaret McCarthy, Finance Committee Chair
John Mackey, Member-at-large

Ex Officio
Judy K. Sakaki
, University President
Jacob Yarrow, Executive Director
Lisa Vollendorf, Provost & Executive VP for Academic Affairs
Joyce LopesVP for Administration and Finance
Laura Watt, Chair of the Faculty 
Daniel Yoeono, Associated Students President

Emeritus
Donald Green
, Co-Chair Emeritus

Members
Natalie Cilurzo
Bruce Dzieza 
Mark Elcombe
Doug Evans
Jennifer Ferrando
Joseph B. Flannery
Mike Hall
Henry Hansel
H. Andréa Neves
Brian F. Schmidt
Maria Stipp
John Webley
William C. White


Green Music Center Staff

Administration & Programming
Jacob Yarrow, Executive Director
email: yarrow@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3258

Caroline Neyman, Operations Director
email: ammannc@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3517

Becky Cale, Engagement Manager
email: becky.cale@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.2371

Development
Marge Limbert, Senior Director of Development
email: limbertm@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3814

Gail Chadwin, Annual and Foundation Giving Manager
email: chadwin@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3661

Production & Facilities
Kamen Nikolov, Director of Production Operations
email: kamen.nikolov@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3371

Jerry Uhlig, Associate Director of Production
email: uhlig@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3969

Joseph McNiff, Stage Technician

Anthony Melin, Front of House Audio

David Neubauer, Lighting Designer

Madison Annala, Facilities Manager
email: annalam@sonoma.edu
phone: 1.707.664.2053

Marketing & Communications
Andy Shepherd, Senior Manager of Marketing and Communications
email: shephera@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.4122

Christine Jossey, Marketing & Communications Specialist
email: jossey@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.2756

Box Office
Megan Christensen
, Associate Director for Business Operations, Entrepreneurial Activities
email: megan.christensen@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.4246

Carly Davis, Ticketing & Administrative Specialist, University Box Office
email: carly.davis@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.4246

Guest Services
Lori Hercs, Director of Guest Services
email: hercs@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3957

Andrew Cronomiz, House Manager
email: cronomia@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3512

Hospitality
Kelley Kaslar, Director of Hospitality
email: kaslar@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.2747

Talmadge Savage, Prelude Restaurant Manager
email: savaget@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3301

Alison Schneider, Prelude Restaurant Assistant Manager
email: schneial@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3923

Don Cortes, Executive Chef, Sonoma State University