Board & Staff

Board of Advisors

Executive Committee
Henry HanselChair
Anne Benedetti, Vice Chair and Nominating Committee Chair
Rebecca Green Birdsall, Secretary
William C. White, Finance Committee Chair
Margaret McCarthy, Member-at-large

Ex Officio
Judy K. Sakaki
, University President
Jacob Yarrow, Executive Director
Lisa Vollendorf, Provost & Executive VP for Academic Affairs
Joyce LopesVP for Administration and Finance
Laura Watt, Chair of the Faculty 
Carley Chatterley, Associated Students President

Emeritus
Donald Green
, Co-Chair Emeritus

Members
John Boland
Sonu Chandi
Natalie Cilurzo
Connie Codding
Bruce Dzieza 
Mark Elcombe
Jennifer Ferrando
Joseph B. Flannery
Mike Hall
Sandra Velasco Jordan
John Mackey
H. Andréa Neves
Irv Rothenberg
John Ryan
Greg Sarris
Brian F. Schmidt
John Webley


Green Music Center Staff

Administration & Programming
Jacob Yarrow, Executive Director
email: yarrow@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3258

Caroline Neyman, Director of Artistic Administration
email: ammannc@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3517

Becky Cale, Engagement Manager
email: becky.cale@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.2371

Development
Marge Limbert, Senior Director of Development
email: limbertm@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3814

Eric Singer, Director of Corporate Sponsorships
email: singere@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3589

Gail Chadwin, Annual and Foundation Giving Manager
email: chadwin@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3661

Production & Facilities
Kamen Nikolov, Director of Production Operations
email: kamen.nikolov@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3371

Jerry Uhlig, Associate Director of Production
email: uhlig@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3969

Joseph McNiff, Stage Technician

Anthony Melin, Front of House Audio

David Neubauer, Lighting Designer

Madison Annala, Facilities Manager
email: annalam@sonoma.edu
phone: 1.707.664.2053

Marketing & Communications
Andy Shepherd, Senior Manager of Marketing and Communications
email: shephera@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.4122

Christine Jossey, Marketing & Communications Specialist
email: jossey@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.2756

Box Office
Megan Christensen
, Associate Director for Business Operations, Entrepreneurial Activities
email: megan.christensen@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.4246

Carly Davis, Ticketing & Administrative Specialist, University Box Office
email: carly.davis@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.4246

Guest Services
Lori Hercs, Director of Guest Services
email: hercs@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3957

Andrew Cronomiz, House Manager
email: cronomia@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3512

Hospitality
Kelley Kaslar, Director of Hospitality
email: kaslar@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.2747

Talmadge Savage, Prelude Restaurant Manager
email: savaget@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3301

Alison Schneider, Prelude Restaurant Assistant Manager
email: schneial@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3923

Don Cortes, Executive Chef, Sonoma State University