Board & Staff

Board of Advisors

Executive Committee
John Boland, Chair
Margaret McCarthy, Vice Chair
Rebecca Green Birdsall, Secretary
John Mackey, Finance Committee Chair
Karissa Kruse, Nominating Committee Chair
John Mackey, Member-at-large

Ex Officio
Judy K. Sakaki
, University President
Jacob Yarrow, Executive Director
Jeffrey Reeder, Chair of the Faculty
Noelia Brambila, Associated Students President

Members
Jorge Arvizu
John Balletto
Connie Codding
Nancy Dobbs
Bruce Dzieza
Mark Elcombe
Doug Evans
Jennifer Ferrando
Teejay Lowe
Steven Maass
Barbara Mackenzie
H. Andréa Neves
J. Lawrence Norton
Wade Rose
Brian F. Schmidt
Magali Telles
John Webley


Green Music Center Staff

Administration & Programming
Jacob Yarrow, Executive Director
email: yarrow@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3258

Caroline Neyman, Operations Director
email: ammannc@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3517

Becky Cale, Engagement Manager
email: becky.cale@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.2371

Christina Alva, Board Manager & Executive Assistant
email: alvac@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3813

Development
Marge Limbert, Senior Director of Development
email: limbertm@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3814

Christine Jossey, Development and Marketing Manager
email: jossey@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.2756

Production & Facilities
Kamen Nikolov, Director of Production Operations
email: kamen.nikolov@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3371

Jerry Uhlig, Associate Director of Production
email: uhlig@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3969

Joseph McNiff, Stage Technician

Anthony Melin, Front of House Audio

David Neubauer, Lighting Designer

Madison Annala, Facilities Manager
email: annalam@sonoma.edu
phone: 1.707.664.2053

Marketing & Communications
Andy Shepherd, Senior Manager of Marketing and Communications
email: shephera@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.4122

Box Office
Megan Christensen
, Associate Director for Business Operations, Entrepreneurial Activities
email: megan.christensen@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.4246

Carly Davis, Ticketing & Administrative Specialist, University Box Office
email: carly.davis@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.4246

Guest Services
Andrew Cronomiz, House Manager
email: cronomia@sonoma.edu
phone: 707.664.3512