Event Calendar

  • WH Weill Hall
  • SH Schroeder Hall
  • OCP On Campus Presents
  • SRS Santa Rosa Symphony
  • CPA Center for Performing Arts
  • OTH Other Presenters
  • SFS San Francisco Symphony
Weill Hall
Fri, May 8 7:30pm WH Jeffrey Kahane Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 9 7:30pm WH Soledad Barrio and Noche Flamenca Present: Noche Flamenca y Antigona Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 17 3:00pm WH Sergio and Odair Assad: 50th Anniversary Tour Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jun 28 7:00pm WH GMC ChamberFest 2015: Program 9 Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Jul 4 7:30pm WH 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular with Megan Hilty and the Santa Rosa Symphony Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sat, Jul 11 7:30pm WH Martina McBride Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sun, Jul 12 3:00pm WH Dawg Day Afternoon Bluegrass Festival Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sat, Jul 18 7:30pm WH Kevin Spacey in Concert Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Tue, Jul 21 6:30pm WH Russian National Orchestra: Beethoven 9 Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Aug 16 4:00pm WH Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club "Adios Tour" Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sun, Aug 23 5:00pm WH Colbie Caillat and Christina Perri Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sun, Aug 30 4:00pm WH Pink Martini Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Thu, Sep 17 7:30pm WH Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Sep 25 7:30pm WH Kristin Chenoweth Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sat, Oct 3 7:00pm WH Lang Lang | Opening Night Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Oct 16 7:30pm WH The Bollywood Masala Orchestra and Dancers of India Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Oct 17 7:30pm WH Joshua Bell Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Oct 24 7:30pm WH Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Chamber Ensemble Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 25 7:00pm WH Chucho Valdés: Irakere 40 | Pedrito Martinez Group Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Nov 1 3:00pm WH Eric Owens Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Nov 6 7:30pm WH Jean-Yves Thibaudet Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Nov 13 7:30pm WH Juilliard String Quartet Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Nov 14 7:30pm WH Chris Thile Solo Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Nov 22 7:00pm WH Compañia Flamenca | José Porcel Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Nov 29 3:00pm WH Orpheus Chamber Orchestra with Violinist Augustin Hadelich Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 13 3:00pm WH Pacifica Quartet with Pianist Menahem Pressler Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 19 7:30pm WH Soweto Gospel Choir Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 20 3:00pm WH Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra - Handel's Messiah Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 16 7:30pm WH Kahane / Swensen / Brey Trio Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Jan 22 7:30pm WH Marc-André Hamelin Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 23 7:30pm WH Eddie Palmieri Latin Jazz Band | Pete Escovedo Latin Jazz Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 6 7:30pm WH Ms. Lisa Fischer and Grand Baton Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 12 7:30pm WH Cameron Carpenter featuring the International Touring Organ Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 14 3:00pm WH Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra with Susan Graham Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 19 7:30pm WH The King's Singers Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 26 7:30pm WH The Band of the Royal Marines featuring the Pipes, Drums and Highland Dancers of the Scots Guards Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 27 7:30pm WH Paddy Moloney and The Chieftains Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 11 7:30pm WH Lawrence Brownlee Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 18 7:30pm WH Sir James Galway, Lady Jeanne Galway and the Galway Chamber Players Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 19 7:30pm WH James Ehnes Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 20 7:00pm WH Acoustic Africa featuring Habib Koité & Vusi Mahlasela Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 25 7:30pm WH Orchestre Symphonique de Montréal Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 1 7:30pm WH André Watts Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 8 7:30pm WH Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 10 3:00pm WH Peter Serkin Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 15 7:30pm WH Chanticleer Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 16 7:30pm WH Anoushka Shankar Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Apr 21 7:30pm WH Chick Corea & Béla Fleck Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 22 7:30pm WH Zap Mama Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 23 7:30pm WH Midori Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 24 3:00pm WH Matthias Goerne Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, May 6 7:30pm WH Yuja Wang Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 14 7:30pm WH Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra with Anne Sofie von Otter and Andreas Scholl Weill Hall Learn More
Schroeder Hall
Sun, May 10 3:00pm SH Cristina Pato Quartet Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Jun 24 7:00pm SH GMC ChamberFest 2015: Program 1 Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, Jun 25 7:00pm SH GMC ChamberFest 2015: Program 2 Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Jun 26 3:00pm SH GMC ChamberFest 2015: Program 3 Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Jun 26 7:00pm SH GMC ChamberFest 2015: Program 4 Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Jun 27 11:00am SH GMC ChamberFest 2015: Program 5 Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Jun 27 3:00pm SH GMC ChamberFest 2015: Program 6 Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Jun 27 7:00pm SH GMC ChamberFest 2015: Program 7 Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Jun 28 3:00pm SH GMC ChamberFest 2015: Program 8 Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Sep 26 7:30pm SH Storm Large & Le Bonheur Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Sep 27 3:00pm SH Storm Large & Le Bonheur Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Nov 15 3:00pm SH The Lincoln Trio Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Nov 21 3:00pm SH Program I: Music for Three Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 17 3:00pm SH Nicholas Phan Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 30 3:00pm SH Program II: Schumann, the Intimate Conversationalist Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 31 3:00pm SH Charles Rus Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 13 3:00pm SH Program III: Schubertiade Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 28 3:00pm SH Cypress String Quartet Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 5 3:00pm SH Program IV: Three Beethoven Cello Sonatas Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 6 3:00pm SH Trio of Tangos Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 12 7:30pm SH Intersection Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 26 7:30pm SH Richard Glazier Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 17 3:00pm SH James David Christie Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 30 7:30pm SH Paula West Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, May 1 3:00pm SH Margaret Leng Tan Schroeder Hall Learn More
Santa Rosa Symphony
Sun, May 3 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Monumental Mahler Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, May 4 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Monumental Mahler Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Oct 9 6:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Henry Trione Legacy Celebration Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Oct 10 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Twin Stars Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 11 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Twin Stars Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Oct 12 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Twin Stars Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 18 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Music From Out Of This World Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Nov 7 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Surround Sound Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Nov 8 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Surround Sound Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Nov 9 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Surround Sound Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Nov 21 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Youth Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 5 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Joy To The World Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 6 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Joy To The World Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Dec 7 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Joy To The World Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 9 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Pastoral Pleasures Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 10 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Pastoral Pleasures Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Jan 11 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Pastoral Pleasures Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 24 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Peter And The Wolf Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 20 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Strokes of Genius Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 21 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Strokes of Genius Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Feb 22 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Strokes of Genius Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 5 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Youth Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 13 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Gershwin's Magic Key Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 2 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Rhythmic Vitality Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 3 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Rhythmic Vitality Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Apr 4 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Rhythmic Vitality Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 7 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Jazzy Impressions Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 8 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Jazzy Impressions Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, May 9 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Jazzy Impressions Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 15 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Youth Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More
Center for Performing Arts
Sun, May 3 7:30pm CPA Student Composers Concert Schroeder Hall Learn More
Tue, May 5 7:30pm CPA Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, May 6 2:00pm CPA Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, May 7 7:30pm CPA Musical Theater Scences Workshop Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, May 9 2:00pm CPA Musical Theater Scences Workshop Schroeder Hall Learn More
Tue, May 12 7:30pm CPA Vocal Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, May 13 2:00pm CPA Vocal Repertory Recital Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, May 14 7:30pm CPA Symphonic Wind Ensemble Weill Hall Learn More
Other Presenters
Wed, May 6 7:00pm OTH Imaginary Activism: The Role of the Artist Beyond the Art World by Guillermo Gómez-Peña Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, May 15 8:00pm OTH The Italian Madrigal: Petrarca, Tasso, Guarini Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, May 17 7:00pm OTH The Italian Madrigal: Petrarca, Tasso, Guarini Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, May 20 9:00am OTH Learn About Healthy Aging Across Generations Schroeder Hall Learn More
Mon, Jun 8 7:30am OTH ieSonoma Weill Hall Learn More
Wed, Sep 9 6:30pm OTH Global Poverty and What We Ought to be Doing About It Weill Hall Learn More
San Francisco Symphony
Thu, May 21 8:00pm SFS San Francisco Symphony - Bártok's Concerto for Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More