Event Calendar

  • WH Weill Hall
  • SH Schroeder Hall
  • SRS Santa Rosa Symphony
  • MD Music Department
  • OTH Other
Weill Hall
Fri, Dec 15 7:30pm WH 30th Anniversary of Windham Hill's Winter Solstice | William Ackerman, Barbara Higbie, and Alex De Grassi with Todd Boston and Ellen Sanders Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 16 7:30pm WH Cherish the Ladies – Celtic Christmas Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 17 7:00pm WH SOLD OUT: Dave Koz 20th Anniversary Christmas Concert with Special Guests David Benoit, Rick Braun, and Peter White Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Jan 12 7:30pm WH Chanticleer – An Orchestra of Voices Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Jan 18 7:30pm WH Marc Cohn Featuring Special Guests
The Blind Boys of Alabama
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Jan 26 7:30pm WH Ladysmith Black Mambazo Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 2 7:30pm WH Nikolaj Znaider, violin
& Robert Kulek, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 3 7:30pm WH Renée Fleming, soprano Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 9 7:30pm WH Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet
with Stephen Hough, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 16 7:30pm WH Los Angeles Guitar Quartet Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 17 7:30pm WH Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey of Peter, Paul and Mary Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 18 3:00pm WH Dorothea Röschmann, soprano
& Malcolm Martineau, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 23 7:30pm WH Dublin Irish Dancers "Stepping Out" – An Extravaganza of Sights & Sounds of Irish Culture Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 25 3:00pm WH Takács Quartet
with Marc-André Hamelin, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 2 7:30pm WH Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
& Lambert Orkis, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 16 7:30pm WH Yamato Drummers Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 17 7:30pm WH Jennifer Koh, violin
& Shai Wosner, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 24 7:30pm WH Israeli Chamber Project Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 14 7:30pm WH Dianne Reeves with Peter Martin, Romero Lubambo, Reginald Veal, and Terreon Gully Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Apr 19 7:30pm WH Eighth Blackbird Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 21 7:30pm WH Louis Lortie, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 22 3:00pm WH Apollo's Fire | The Cleveland Baroque Orchestra with Jeanette Sorrel, conductor Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 27 7:30pm WH Nrityagram Dance Ensemble Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 28 7:30pm WH Les Violons du Roy
Bernard Labadie, founding conductor
with Isabelle Faust, violin
Weill Hall Learn More
Wed, Jun 27 7:30pm WH Weill Hall and Lawn
Schroeder Hall
Sat, Dec 16 8:00pm SH Sonoma Bach Presents Early Music Christmas: Windows to the Soul Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Jan 19 8:00am SH Sonoma Bach Midwinter Recital:
A New Perfection in Music
Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 21 3:00pm SH Anderson & Roe Piano Duo Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 27 3:00pm SH Musicians from the Valley of the Moon Music Festival | Program I: Fantasies and Fairy Tales Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 17 8:00am SH Sonoma Bach Organ Recital:
All Roads Lead to Rome
Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 18 3:00pm SH Robert Huw Morgan, organ Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 25 3:00pm SH Charles Richard-Hamelin, piano Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 31 3:00pm SH Musicians from the Valley of the Moon Music Festival | Program II: Benvenue Fortepiano Trio – The Little Orchestra Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 1 3:00pm SH Dover Quartet Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 20 8:00pm SH Sonoma Bach Presents Early Music Uncorked:
Music Transalpina
Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, May 12 3:00pm SH Musicians from the Valley of the Moon Music Festival | Program III: Schubert's Legacy Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Jun 2 8:00am SH Sonoma Bach Season Finale:
A Tale of Two Cities
Schroeder Hall Learn More
Santa Rosa Symphony
Sat, Jan 13 2:00pm SRS Timeless Treasures – Discovery Open Rehearsal Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 13 8:00pm SRS Timeless Treasures Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 14 3:00pm SRS Timeless Treasures Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Jan 15 8:00pm SRS Timeless Treasures Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 28 3:00pm SRS Green Eggs & Ham and Tubby the Tuba Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 10 2:00pm SRS Enter the New World – Discovery Open Rehearsal Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 10 8:00pm SRS Enter the New World Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 11 3:00pm SRS Enter the New World Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Feb 12 8:00pm SRS Enter the New World Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 3 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony youth Orchestra:
Concerto Concert
Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 10 3:00pm SRS Special Event: All Santa Rosa Symphony Youth Ensembles Showcase Concert! Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 18 3:00pm SRS Mozart’s Magnificent Voyage Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 7 2:00pm SRS Ode to California – Discovery Open Rehearsal Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 7 8:00pm SRS Ode to California Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 8 3:00pm SRS Ode to California Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Apr 9 8:00pm SRS Ode to California Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 5 2:00pm SRS Au Revoir, Bruno – Discovery Open Rehearsal Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 5 8:00pm SRS Au Revoir, Bruno Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 6 3:00pm SRS Au Revoir, Bruno Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, May 7 8:00pm SRS Au Revoir, Bruno Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Jun 16 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony Youth Orchestra: Bon Voyage! Salzburg, Vienna, Budapest Pre-Tour Concert Weill Hall Learn More
Other
Wed, Jan 24 6:30pm OTH Waldorf at Weill Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Feb 15 7:00pm OTH The Santa Rosa City Schools Dance Showcase Weill Hall Learn More
Tue, Mar 13 6:30pm OTH CRPUSD-Live at Weill Hall Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Mar 15 7:00pm OTH Windsor@Weill Weill Hall Learn More
Tue, Mar 27 7:00pm OTH The William Barclay Memorial Choral Scholarship Concert Weill Hall Learn More
Tue, Apr 24 7:00pm OTH SRCS Instrumental Showcase Weill Hall Learn More