Event Calendar

  • WH Weill Hall
  • SH Schroeder Hall
  • OCP On Campus Presents
  • OTH Other Presenters
  • SRS Santa Rosa Symphony
  • CPA Center for Performing Arts
Weill Hall
Fri, Feb 12 7:30pm WH Cameron Carpenter featuring the International Touring Organ Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 14 3:00pm WH Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra with Susan Graham Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 19 7:30pm WH The King's Singers Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 26 7:30pm WH The Band of the Royal Marines featuring the Pipes, Drums and Highland Dancers of the Scots Guards Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 27 7:30pm WH Paddy Moloney and The Chieftains Weill Hall Learn More
Tue, Mar 8 7:30pm WH Binge-Worthy Journalism: Backstage with the Creators of SERIAL, Sarah Koenig and Julie Snyder Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 11 7:30pm WH Lawrence Brownlee Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 18 7:30pm WH Sir James Galway and Friends Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 19 7:30pm WH James Ehnes Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 20 7:00pm WH Acoustic Africa featuring Habib Koité & Vusi Mahlasela Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 25 8:00pm WH Orchestre Symphonique de Montréal Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 1 7:30pm WH André Watts Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 8 7:30pm WH Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 15 7:30pm WH Chanticleer Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 16 7:30pm WH Anoushka Shankar Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Apr 21 7:30pm WH Chick Corea & Béla Fleck Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 23 7:30pm WH Midori Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 24 3:00pm WH Matthias Goerne Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, May 6 7:30pm WH Yuja Wang Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 14 7:30pm WH Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra with Anne Sofie von Otter and Andreas Scholl Weill Hall Learn More
Schroeder Hall
Sat, Feb 13 3:00pm SH Musicians from the Valley of the Moon Music Festival | Program III: Schubertiade Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 28 3:00pm SH Cypress String Quartet Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 5 3:00pm SH Musicians from the Valley of the Moon Music Festival | Program IV: Three Beethoven Cello Sonatas Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 6 3:00pm SH Trio of Tangos - CONCERT POSTPONED Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 12 7:30pm SH Intersection Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 26 7:30pm SH Richard Glazier Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 17 3:00pm SH James David Christie Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 30 7:30pm SH Paula West Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, May 1 3:00pm SH Margaret Leng Tan Schroeder Hall Learn More
On Campus Presents
Tue, Feb 23 7:30pm OCP An Evening with Mira Sorvino Weill Hall Learn More
Wed, Apr 13 7:30pm OCP Women in Leadership: Miki Agrawal – Do cool Sh*t Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Apr 25 7:30pm OCP Women in Leadership: Jennifer Siebel Newsom – Redefining Leadership Weill Hall Learn More
Tue, Apr 26 7:30pm OCP Nick Swardson Weill Hall Learn More
Other Presenters
Tue, Mar 1 7:00pm OTH The William Barclay Memorial Scholarship Concert Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Mar 10 6:30pm OTH CRPUSD LIVE! Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Apr 7 7:00pm OTH Santa Rosa City Schools Instrumental Music Showcase Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, May 20 8:00pm OTH Voices and Pipes: Tongues of Fire Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, May 22 7:00pm OTH Voices and Pipes: Tongues of Fire Schroeder Hall Learn More
Santa Rosa Symphony
Sat, Feb 20 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Strokes of Genius Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 21 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Strokes of Genius Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Feb 22 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Strokes of Genius Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 5 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Youth Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 13 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Gershwin's Magic Key Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 2 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Rhythmic Vitality Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 3 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Rhythmic Vitality Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Apr 4 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Rhythmic Vitality Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 7 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Jazzy Impressions Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 8 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Jazzy Impressions Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, May 9 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Jazzy Impressions Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 15 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Youth Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More
Center for Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 21 2:00pm CPA Navarro Trio Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, Feb 25 7:30pm CPA Wind Power - Dave Len Scott in Recital Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Mar 2 2:00pm CPA Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 4 7:30pm CPA Latin Band & Alberto Faya Quintet Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Mar 9 2:00pm CPA Vocal Repertory Recital Weill Hall Learn More
Wed, Mar 9 7:30pm CPA Jazz Orchestra with Michael Blake Quartet Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 13 2:00pm CPA Carol Menke in Recital Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, May 4 7:30pm CPA Percussion and Improvisation Ensemble Schroeder Hall Learn More