Event Calendar

  • WH Weill Hall
  • SH Schroeder Hall
Weill Hall
Fri, Dec 9 7:30pm WH Tommy Emmanuel – Classics & Christmas Tour featuring Pat Bergeson, Annie Sellick and John Knowles, CGP Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 10 7:30pm WH Angélique Kidjo Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Dec 16 7:30pm WH Na Leo Holiday Show Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 18 3:00pm WH Handel's Messiah - American Bach Soloists and American Bach Choir Weill Hall Learn More
Tue, Dec 20 7:30pm WH Dave Koz Christmas Tour 2016 With Special Guests Jonathan Butler, Kenny Lattimore, and Ashford & Simpson’s Valerie Simpson Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Dec 22 7:30pm WH Sweet Honey in the Rock: Celebrating the Holydays Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Jan 20 7:30pm WH Emanuel Ax, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 21 7:30pm WH An Evening with Garrison Keillor Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 29 3:00pm WH The Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio Joseph Kalichstein, piano | Jaime Laredo, violin | Sharon Robinson, cello Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 18 7:30pm WH Tetzlaff-Vogt Duo Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 19 3:00pm WH Wu Han, piano | Phillip Setzer, violin | David Finckel, cello Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 24 7:30pm WH Zukerman Trio: Pinchas Zukerman, violin | Angela Cheng, piano | Amanda Forsyth, cello Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Feb 27 7:30pm WH The Neves/Evans Social Justice Series with Richard Wolff Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 3 7:30pm WH The Five Irish Tenors direct from Dublin, Ireland Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 5 3:00pm WH Miró Quartet with Anne-Marie McDermott, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 11 7:30pm WH Brad Mehldau - Three Pieces After Bach Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 12 3:00pm WH Akademie Für Alte Musik Berlin Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 24 7:30pm WH Arturo Sandoval | Poncho Sanchez Latin Jazz Band Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 8 7:30pm WH Leela Dance Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 14 7:30pm WH Arlo Guthrie - Running Down The Road Tour Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 15 12:00pm WH Disney's Choo-Choo Soul With Genevieve! Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 21 7:30pm WH Yefim Bronfman, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 23 3:00pm WH Eric Owens, bass-baritone | Myra Huang, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 29 7:30pm WH Che Malambo Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, May 5 7:30pm WH Richard Goode, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Schroeder Hall
Sun, Dec 11 3:00pm SH Zoë Keating, cello - SOLD OUT Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 22 3:00pm SH Wei Luo, piano Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 11 3:00pm SH Musicians from the Valley of the Moon Music Festival | Program I: The Early Clarinet Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 26 3:00pm SH Yu-Chien (Benny) Tseng, violin Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 4 3:00pm SH Musicians from the Valley of the Moon Music Festival | Program II: Schubert's Cello and Nicholas Phan Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 19 3:00pm SH Haochen Zhang, piano Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 2 3:00pm SH Brasil Guitar Duo Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 7 7:00pm SH Kalpana - A Film By Uday Shankar Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 30 3:00pm SH Jonathan Dimmock, organ Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, May 13 3:00pm SH Musicians from the Valley of the Moon Music Festival | Program III: The Multifaceted Brahms Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, May 14 3:00pm SH Benjamin Beilman, violin Schroeder Hall Learn More