Event Calendar

  • WH Weill Hall
  • SH Schroeder Hall
  • SRS Santa Rosa Symphony
  • MD Music Department
Weill Hall
Sat, Sep 23 7:30pm WH Los Tigres Del Norte Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sun, Sep 24 3:00pm WH National Acrobat & Martial Artists of the People's Republic of China Weill Hall Learn More
Wed, Sep 27 3:30pm WH The Press Democrat Sonoma County Women in Conversation Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Sep 30 7:30pm WH Irma Thomas & The Preservation Hall Legacy Quintet Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Oct 13 7:30pm WH Garrison Keillor – "Just Passing Through" Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 15 3:00pm WH Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Chamber Ensemble Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Oct 20 7:30pm WH Peter Serkin, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 22 7:00pm WH HUDSON | Jack DeJohnette, Larry Grenadier, John Medeski, and John Scofield Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Oct 28 7:30pm WH The Miró Quartet with Jeffrey Kahane, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Nov 3 7:30pm WH Mariinsky Orchestra
with Valery Gergiev, conductor
& Denis Matsuev, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Nov 10 7:30pm WH Les Arts Florissants with William Christie Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Nov 11 7:30pm WH Tetzlaff Quartet Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Nov 12 3:00pm WH Tango Buenos Aires
Direct from Buenos Aires, Argentina
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Dec 1 7:30pm WH Late Night with Leonard Bernstein Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 10 3:00pm WH Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra & Chorale: Handel's Messiah Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Dec 15 7:30pm WH 30th Anniversary of Windham Hill's Winter Solstice | William Ackerman, Barbara Higbie, Alex De Grassi, and Todd Boston Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 16 7:30pm WH Cherish the Ladies – Celtic Christmas Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 17 7:00pm WH Dave Koz 20th Anniversary Christmas Concert with Special Guests David Benoit, Rick Braun, and Peter White Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Jan 12 7:30pm WH Chanticleer – An Orchestra of Voices Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Jan 18 7:30pm WH Marc Cohn 25th Anniversary Show
Featuring Special Guests
The Blind Boys of Alabama
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Jan 26 7:30pm WH Ladysmith Black Mambazo Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 2 7:30pm WH Nikolaj Znaider, violin
& Robert Kulek, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 3 7:30pm WH Renée Fleming, soprano Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 9 7:30pm WH Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet
with Steven Hough, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 16 7:30pm WH Los Angeles Guitar Quartet Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 17 7:30pm WH Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey of Peter, Paul and Mary Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 18 3:00pm WH Dorothea Röschmann, soprano
& Malcolm Martineau, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 23 7:30pm WH Dublin Irish Dancers "Stepping Out" – An Extravaganza of Sights & Sounds of Irish Culture Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 25 3:00pm WH Tackács Quartet
with Marc-André Hamelin, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 2 7:30pm WH Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
& Lambert Orkis, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 11 7:00pm WH Salif Keita Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 16 7:30pm WH Yamato Drummers Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 17 7:30pm WH Jennifer Koh, violin
& Shai Wosner, piano
Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 24 7:30pm WH Israeli Chamber Project Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 14 7:30pm WH Dianne Reeves with Peter Martin, Romero Lubambo, Reginald Veal, and Terreon Gully Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Apr 19 7:30pm WH Eighth Blackbird Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 21 7:30pm WH Louis Lortie, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 22 3:00pm WH Apollo's Fire | The Cleveland Baroque Orchestra with Jeanette Sorrel, conductor Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 27 7:30pm WH Nrityagram Dance Ensemble Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 28 7:30pm WH Les Violons du Roy
Bernard Labadie, founding conductor
with Isabelle Faust, violin
Weill Hall Learn More
Schroeder Hall
Fri, Sep 29 7:30pm SH Andrew York, classical guitar Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 8 1:00pm SH Nikolay Khozyainov, piano Schroeder Hall Learn More
Tue, Oct 10 7:30pm SH Jazz Week Opening Concert: Jazz Combos & Latin Band Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Oct 11 2:00pm SH Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 15 5:00pm SH ASWANG the Concert Mga Kuwentong Halimaw, Their True Stories Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 29 3:00pm SH Alexi Kenney, violin Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Nov 26 3:00pm SH Ashu, Saxophone Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 21 3:00pm SH Anderson & Roe Piano Duo Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 27 3:00pm SH Musicians from the Valley of the Moon Music Festival | Program I: Fantasies and Fairy Tales Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 18 3:00pm SH Robert Huw Morgan, Organ Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 25 3:00pm SH Charles Richard-Hamelin, piano Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 31 3:00pm SH Musicians from the Valley of the Moon Music Festival | Program II: Benvenue Fortepiano Trio – The Little Orchestra Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 1 3:00pm SH Dover Quartet Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, May 12 3:00pm SH Musicians from the Valley of the Moon Music Festival | Program III: Schubert's Legacy Schroeder Hall Learn More
Santa Rosa Symphony
Sat, Oct 7 8:00pm SRS From Beethoven to Bates Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 29 3:00pm SRS Creature Features Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Nov 4 8:00pm SRS Exhilarating Journey Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Dec 4 8:00pm SRS A Luscious Euro Sound Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 13 8:00pm SRS Timeless Treasures Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 28 3:00pm SRS Green Eggs & Ham and Tubby the Tuba Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 10 8:00pm SRS Enter the New World Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 18 3:00pm SRS Mozart’s Magnificent Voyage Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 7 8:00pm SRS Ode to California Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 5 8:00pm SRS Au Revoir, Bruno Weill Hall Learn More
Music Department
Thu, Sep 28 6:30pm MD Jewish Music Series: Rebbe Soul Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 1 2:00pm MD Symphony Orchestra: Mozart and Dvořák Weill Hall Learn More
Wed, Oct 11 7:30pm MD Jazz Week guest artists The Commanders from the USAF Band of the Golden West & SSU Jazz Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Oct 12 8:00am MD Jazz Day 2017 Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Oct 12 7:30pm MD Jazz Week Closing Concert: SSU Faculty Jazz Ensemble Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Oct 14 7:30pm MD Symphonic Wind Ensemble & Concert Band Weill Hall Learn More
Wed, Oct 18 2:00pm MD Vocal Repertory Recital Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Oct 19 6:30pm MD Jewish Music Series: Cantor Roslyn Barak Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Oct 20 2:00pm MD Music, Theatre Arts & Dance Scholarship Showcase Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 22 2:00pm MD Navarro Trio Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Oct 27 7:30pm MD Bel Canto: Voice Faculty Recital Schroeder Hall Learn More
Tue, Oct 31 6:30pm MD Phantoms and Fugues: "It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown" Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, Nov 2 6:30pm MD Jewish Music Series: Richard Neil Kaplan Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, Nov 16 6:30pm MD Jewish Music Series: Jeremiah Lockwood sings the Avant Garde Music of Brian S. Wilson Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, Nov 30 6:30pm MD Jewish Music Series: Veretski Pass: Polyn Schroeder Hall Learn More