Inside parterre box

Green Music Center Board of Advisors

University President
Judy K. Sakaki

Board of Advisors
Henry Hansel, Chair
Lynn Fritz, Treasurer

Darius Anderson
Anne Benedetti
Rebecca Green Birdsall
Sonu Chandi
James O. Ellis, Jr.
Debby Hopkins
Sandra Velasco Jordan
Margaret McCarthy
H. Andréa Neves
Irv Rothenberg
John Ryan
Greg Sarris
Brian F. Schmidt
William C. White

Ex Officio
Judy K. Sakaki, University President
Jacob Yarrow, Executive Director
Lisa Vollendorf, Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Joyce Lopes, Vice President for Administration and Finance
Ben Ford, Faculty Designee
Wilson Hall, Associated Students President

Donald Green, Co-Chair Emeritus

Green Music Center Staff

Administration & Programming
Jacob Yarrow, Executive Director
Becky Cale, Executive Assistant and Board Relations Coordinator
Caroline Ammann, Director of Artistic Administration

Marge Limbert, GMC Senior Director of Development and Interim Director of Development, Schools of Arts & Humanities and Education
Eric Singer, Development Officer, Corporate Sponsorships
Kirsten Tellez, Annual Giving Manager

Production and Facilities
Kamen Nikolov, Director of Production Operations
Cindy Chong, Associate Director of Facilities Management
Jerry Uhlig, Production Manager
Larry Lobel, Piano Technician
Joseph McNiff, Stage Technician
Anthony Melin, Front of House Audio
David Montijo, Front of House Audio
David Neubauer, Lighting Designer
Madison Annala, Facilities Manager

Marketing and Communications
Kathryn Stewart, Associate Director of Communications
Andy Shepherd, Senior Marketing Manager
Christine Jossey, Marketing and Communications Specialist

Box Office
Megan Christensen, University Box Office Manager
Carly Davis, University Box Office Specialist

Guest Services
Lori Hercs, Director of Guest Services
Andrew Cronomiz, House Manager

Kelley Kaslar, Director of Hospitality
Talmadge Savage, Prelude Restaurant Manager
Alison Schneider, Prelude Restaurant Assistant Manager
Alex Purroy, Executive Chef
Chris Austin, Sous Chef