Event Calendar

  • WH Weill Hall
  • SH Schroeder Hall
  • SRS Santa Rosa Symphony
  • MD Music Department
Weill Hall
Thu, Nov 15 7:30pm WH Calmus Vocal Ensemble The Loft – Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 8 7:30pm WH Navidad Mexicana with Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 15 7:00pm WH American Bach Soloists – Handel's Messiah Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 16 5:00pm WH San Francisco Gay Men's Chorus
Home for the Holidays
Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Dec 20 7:30pm WH Dave Koz & Friends – Christmas Tour 2018 With Special Guests Mindi Abair,
Jonathan Butler, and Keiko Matsui
and Introducing Sheléa
Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Jan 24 7:30pm WH Martha Redbone – Bone Hill: The Concert Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 8 7:30pm WH Joshua Bell, violin Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 16 7:30pm WH A Far Cry Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 22 7:30pm WH wild Up – We, the People: Arts as Activism Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 23 7:30pm WH The Chieftains Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Feb 28 7:30pm WH Banda Magda The Loft – Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 2 7:30pm WH We Shall Overcome – A Celebration of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. featuring Damien Sneed Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Mar 28 6:00pm WH Monica Bill Barnes & Co. – Happy Hour! The Loft – Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Mar 28 8:30pm WH Monica Bill Barnes & Co. – Happy Hour! The Loft – Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 30 7:30pm WH Anne Akiko Meyers, violin & Jason Vieaux, guitar Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Apr 4 7:30pm WH MONTEREY JAZZ FESTIVAL ON TOUR
60TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
featuring Cécile McLorin Salvant and Christian Sands
Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 5 7:30pm WH Tallis Scholars Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 13 7:30pm WH TAIKOPROJECT – Surrounding Suns Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 20 7:30pm WH Villalobos Brothers Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 26 7:30pm WH Gil Shaham, violin & Akira Eguchi, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, May 9 7:30pm WH Kronos Quartet with Mahsa Vahdat
Music for Change: The Banned Countries
Weill Hall Learn More
Schroeder Hall
Fri, Nov 16 8:00pm SH Sonoma Bach – Thanksgiving:
I Fear Namore the Night
Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Dec 7 8:00pm SH Sonoma Bach – Early Music Christmas:
Let There Be Light
Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Jan 11 8:00pm SH Sonoma Bach – Organ Recital
Candle in the Wind
Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 16 3:00pm SH Sonoma Bach – Guest Recital
The Bright Field
Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 24 3:00pm SH Veronica Swift with The Benny Green Trio Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 24 7:00pm SH Veronica Swift with The Benny Green Trio Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 3 7:00pm SH Roger Guenveur Smith – Frederick Douglass Now Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 24 3:00pm SH Jonathan Dimmock, organ Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 30 8:00pm SH Sonoma Bach – Sacred Realms
Agnus Dei
Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 31 3:00pm SH Delphi Trio – Among Friends Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 27 8:00pm SH Sonoma Bach – Spring Returns
An Affirming Flame
Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Jun 1 8:00pm SH Sonoma Bach – Major Works
A Human Requiem
Schroeder Hall Learn More
Santa Rosa Symphony
Sat, Dec 1 7:30pm SRS Viva Italia Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 2 3:00pm SRS Viva Italia Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Dec 3 7:30pm SRS Viva Italia Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 12 7:30pm SRS Tiers of Heaven Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 13 3:00pm SRS Tiers of Heaven Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Jan 14 7:30pm SRS Tiers of Heaven Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 27 3:00pm SRS Vivaldi's Ring of Mystery Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 9 7:30pm SRS Love Letters Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 10 3:00pm SRS Love Letters Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Feb 11 7:30pm SRS Love Letters Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 9 3:00pm SRS SRSYO Concerto Concert Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 16 7:30pm SRS American Dreams Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 17 3:00pm SRS American Dreams Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Mar 18 7:30pm SRS American Dreams Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 7 3:00pm SRS The Composer is Dead Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 4 7:30pm SRS From Russia with Love Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 5 3:00pm SRS From Russia with Love Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, May 6 7:30pm SRS From Russia with Love Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 11 3:00pm SRS SYSYO Good Grief, it's Brahms! Weill Hall Learn More
Music Department
Sat, Nov 17 7:30pm MD Symphony Orchestra: Music From The New World Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Nov 18 2:00pm MD Alumni Recital: "Strong Enough" Schroeder Hall Learn More
Tue, Nov 27 7:30pm MD Instrumental Repertory Recital II Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Nov 28 2:00pm MD Instrumental Repertory Recital III Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, Nov 29 6:30pm MD Isle of Klezbos Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Nov 30 7:30pm MD Guitar Ensemble Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 1 7:30pm MD Rock Collegium Schroeder Hall Learn More
Tue, Dec 4 7:30pm MD Opera and Music Theatre Scenes: The Mariachi Story Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Dec 5 7:30pm MD Opera and Music Theatre Scenes: The Mariachi Story Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, Dec 6 7:30pm MD Jazz Combo Concert Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Dec 7 7:30pm MD SSU Jazz Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 9 2:00pm MD Symphonic Wind Ensemble and Concert Band Weill Hall Learn More
Tue, Dec 11 7:30pm MD Vocal Repertory Recital II Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Dec 12 2:00pm MD Vocal Repertory Recital III Weill Hall Learn More