The Green Room features some of our favorite artists in conversation with executive director Jacob Yarrow. They’ll talk about their personal stories and artistic approaches while sharing favorite performances.

SPRING 2021 FULL LIST OF PERFORMANCES

Jazz at Lincoln Center Presents The Democracy! Suite 
Featuring the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra Septet with Wynton Marsalis
Sat, Jan 30 at 7 P.M.
Supported in part by   Oliver's Market logo    Willow Creek Logo

Michael MwensoMichael Mwenso’s Black Music Series
    Episode 4: Mwenso & The Shakes | Thu, Feb 4 at 7 P.M.
    Episode 5: Our Own Journeys | Thu, Apr 8 at 7 P.M

Supported in part by

Redwood Credit Union Logo    Cartograph logo    National Endowment for the Arts

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center Front Row:
National (FREE – Not part of Subscription)
    Artist Series: Calidore Quartet | Sat, Feb 6 at 3 P.M.
    BACH: Brandenburg Concertos | Sat, Apr 3 at 3 P.M.

Supported in part by

Sonoma Cutrer Logo Exchange Bank

Kronos Quartet – ©Jay Blakesberg

Kronos Quartet
Sat, Feb 20 at 7 P.M.
Supported in part by  Cartograph logo   Press Democrat

Alphabet Rockers
Sat, Feb 27 at 11 A.M.
Supported in part by  Clover   National Endowment for the Arts

Quetzal
Thu, Mar 11 at 7 P.M.

Clear Creek Creative
Thu, Apr 1 at 7 P.M.

SLSQPhoto: Marco Borggreve

St. Lawrence String Quartet
Sun, May 9 at 3 P.M.
Supported in part by  Balletto Vineyards Logo   Willow Creek Logo