Welcome to Summer at the Green 2022!
Our indoor+outdoor concert series at Weill Hall + Lawn is a Sonoma County experience not to be missed.
View our full Summer 2022 lineup below.
We look forward to seeing you!

View Full Lineup

4th of July Fireworks Spectacular
Santa Rosa Symphony
& Transcendence Theatre Company
Mon, July 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy Tickets
Supported in part by 
Sonoma CutrerClover SonomaExchange Bank

Patti LaBelle
Thur, July 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy Tickets

Supported in part by 
Sonoma Cutrer The Press Democrat  Redwood Credit Union

Free Community Concert
featuring Villalobos Brothers
and Santa Rosa Symphony
Sun, July 24 at 7 p.m.
More Info
Supported in part by
Balletto VineyardsRedwood Credit Union

Los Tigres del Norte
La Reunión Tour
Sat, July 30 at 7 p.m.
Buy Tickets
Supported in part by 
Exchange Bank

American Acoustic:
Punch Brothers and Watchhouse featuring Sara Jarosz
Sat, Aug 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Craft Beer Festival 5–7:30 p.m.
Buy Tickets
Supported in part by
Cartograph Wines  Willow Creek Wealth Management  Oliver's Market

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial
In Concert
Santa Rosa Symphony
Sat, Aug 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy Tickets

Fitz and The Tantrums
and Andy Grammer

The Wrong Party Tour
Fri, Aug 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy Tickets
Supported in part by
ExchangeBank 
The Press Democrat

Indigo Girls
Thur, Sept 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy Tickets
Supported in part by
Sonoma Cutrer


with additional support from Sonoma State University Involvement
Lawn tickets ony $5 per person | 12 and under free

Encanto
Sat, July 9
5 p.m.
Buy Tickets

Sing and Sing 2
Sat, July 23
5 p.m. | 7 p.m.
Buy Tickets

The Mighty Ducks
Sat, Aug 27
5 p.m.
Buy Tickets

Shang-Chi and the
Legend of the Ten Rings
Spider-Man: No Way Home

Sat, Sept 10
5 p.m. | 7 p.m.
Buy Tickets

*Pre-sales are available for $1,000+ Donors and subscribers to the 2021–22 Season