Events Calendar

  • WHP Weill Hall at SSU Presents: The MasterCard Performance Series
  • OCP On Campus Presents
  • CPA Center for Performing Arts
  • SRS Santa Rosa Symphony
  • SFS San Francisco Symphony
  • OTH Other Presenter
April 2014
Thu, Apr 17 7:00pm OTH The Chemistry and Science of Wines and Wine Making Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 19 7:30pm CPA Laxmi G. Tewari, Hindustani Vocalist Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Apr 24 7:30pm CPA SSU Jazz Orchestra and Latin Band Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 25 7:30pm CPA SSU Symphonic Wind Ensemble & UC Berkeley Wind Ensemble Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 26 2:00pm CPA Symphonic Chorus & Chamber Singers Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 27 3:00pm WHP Hilary Hahn Weill Hall Learn More
May 2014
Sat, May 3 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Spring Rhapsody Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 4 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Spring Rhapsody Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, May 5 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Spring Rhapsody Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 11 3:00pm WHP Florian Boesch and Malcolm Martineau Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 18 3:00pm WHP Richard Goode Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, May 22 7:00pm SRS Kahane and Ferrandis: One Night Only Weill Hall Learn More
June 2014
Thu, Jun 5 8:00pm SFS Dutoit Conducts Beethoven and Shostakovich Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Jun 12 7:30pm WHP National Brass Ensemble In Concert Weill Hall Learn More
September 2014
Sat, Sep 13 7:30pm WHP An Acoustic Evening with Ben Harper Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More