Events Calendar: All Seasons

  • MPS MasterCard Performance Series
  • SRS Santa Rosa Symphony
  • SAS Sundays at Schroeder
  • SFS San Francisco Symphony
  • CPA Center for Performing Arts
  • OTH Other Presenter
  • OCP On Campus Presents
November 2014
Sun, Nov 30 3:00pm SAS Charles Rus, Organ Schroeder Hall Learn More
December 2014
Mon, Dec 1 7:30pm CPA SSU String Orchestra Schroeder Hall Learn More
Tue, Dec 2 1:00pm CPA SSU Indian Singing Ensemble Schroeder Hall Learn More
Tue, Dec 2 7:30pm CPA Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Dec 3 2:00pm CPA Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Dec 3 7:30pm CPA Chamber Wind Ensemble Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, Dec 4 7:30pm CPA Musical Theater Scenes Workshop Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Dec 5 7:30pm MPS Audra McDonald Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 6 2:00pm CPA Musical Theater Scenes Workshop Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 6 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Angelic Voices Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 7 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Angelic Voices Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 7 7:30pm CPA SSU Student Composers Concert Schroeder Hall Learn More
Mon, Dec 8 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Angelic Voices Weill Hall Learn More
Tue, Dec 9 7:30pm CPA Vocal Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Dec 10 2:00pm CPA Vocal Repertory Recital Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Dec 11 7:30pm CPA Symphonic Wind Ensemble Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Dec 12 7:30pm MPS New Century Chamber Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 13 7:30pm MPS Na Leo Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 13 8:00pm OTH Early Music Christmas: Song of the Morning Star Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 14 3:00pm SAS Mary Stallings Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Dec 19 7:30pm MPS A Johnny Mathis Christmas Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 21 3:00pm MPS Handel's Messiah Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Dec 22 7:30pm MPS Dave Koz & Friends Christmas Tour 2014 Weill Hall Learn More
January 2015
Fri, Jan 9 8:00pm OTH Midwinter Concert: Il Ragazzo Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 10 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Wild West Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 11 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Wild West Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Jan 12 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Wild West Learn More
Sun, Jan 18 3:00pm SAS David McCarroll and Roy Bogas Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, Jan 22 7:30pm MPS Tango Buenos Aires Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 24 7:30pm MPS Yo-Yo Ma Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 25 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Tchaikovsky Discovers America Weill Hall Learn More
February 2015
Fri, Feb 6 7:30pm MPS Emerson String Quartet Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 7 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - An Exotic Mix Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 8 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - An Exotic Mix Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Feb 9 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - An Exotic Mix Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Feb 12 8:00pm SFS San Francisco Symphony - Peter Serkin Plays Mozart Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 13 7:30pm MPS The Nile Project Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 14 7:30pm MPS Orchestre de la Suisse Romande Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 15 3:00pm SAS Café Music Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Feb 21 7:30pm MPS Jordi Savall Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 22 7:00pm MPS Igudesman and Joo Weill Hall Learn More
March 2015
Sun, Mar 1 3:00pm SAS Trio Ariadne and Friends Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 7 7:30pm MPS Murray Perahia Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 8 7:00pm MPS Stewart Copeland and Jon Kimura Parker Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 14 10:00am OTH Come My Children: Baltimore Consort Family Show Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 15 3:00pm MPS Curtis Chamber Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 21 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Blaze of Russian Glory Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 22 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Blaze of Russian Glory Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, Mar 23 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Blaze of Russian Glory Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 27 7:30pm MPS Gil Shaham Weill Hall Learn More
April 2015
Fri, Apr 10 7:30pm MPS Bobby McFerrin Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 11 7:30pm MPS Concerto Köln Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 12 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Harry Potter and the Magic of Music Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Apr 16 8:00pm SFS San Francisco Symphony - Heras-Casado Conducts Mozart and Haydn Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 17 7:30pm MPS SFJAZZ Collective Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 18 7:30pm MPS Lila Downs Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 19 7:00pm MPS The Mutter - Bronfman - Harrell Trio Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 26 3:00pm MPS Alisa Weilerstein & Inon Barnatan Weill Hall Learn More
May 2015
Fri, May 1 7:30pm MPS Nobuyuki Tsujii Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 2 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Monumental Mahler Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 3 3:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Monumental Mahler Weill Hall Learn More
Mon, May 4 8:00pm SRS Santa Rosa Symphony - Monumental Mahler Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, May 8 7:30pm MPS Jeffrey Kahane Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, May 9 7:30pm MPS Soledad Barrio and Noche Flamenca Present: Noche Flamenca y Antigona Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 10 3:00pm SAS Cristina Pato and the Migrations Band Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, May 15 8:00pm OTH The Italian Madrigal: Petrarca, Tasso, Guarini Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sun, May 17 3:00pm MPS Sergio and Odair Assad: 50th Anniversary Tour Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, May 17 7:00pm OTH The Italian Madrigal: Petrarca, Tasso, Guarini Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, May 21 8:00pm SFS San Francisco Symphony - Bártok's Concerto for Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More