Event Calendar

  • WH Weill Hall
  • SH Schroeder Hall
  • OTH Other Presenters
July 2016
Fri, Jul 1 7:30pm WH SFJAZZ Collective - The Music of Michael Jackson & Original Compositions Schroeder Hall Learn More
Mon, Jul 4 7:30pm WH 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular with Steve Tyrell and the Santa Rosa Symphony / Michael Berkowitz, conductor Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sun, Jul 10 3:00pm WH Second Annual GMC Bluegrass Festival The Mando Kings Featuring The David Grisman Bluegrass Experience, Sam Bush, & Jeff Austin Band Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Thu, Jul 14 7:30pm WH Boz Scaggs with special guest The Robert Cray Band Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sat, Jul 16 7:30pm WH Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias #FluffyBreaksEven Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Fri, Jul 22 7:30pm WH Hollywood Vampires Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sat, Jul 23 7:30pm WH “Blues at the Green:” The Taj Mahal Trio, Acoustic Hot Tuna and Marcia Ball Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Tue, Jul 26 6:00pm SH The pianoSonoma Music Festival in Concert: Performances by Artists in Residence and the Artistic Directors Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Jul 27 1:15pm SH pianoSonoma: Father/Son Masterclass featuring Ronald and Michael Shinn in Schroeder Hall Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, Jul 28 6:00pm SH The pianoSonoma Music Festival in Concert: Performances by Artists in Residence and the Artistic Directors Schroeder Hall Learn More
Sat, Jul 30 7:30pm WH "Weird Al" Yankovic - The Mandatory World Tour Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jul 31 7:00pm WH Viva Mariachi – A Free Concert for the Community presented by the Green Music Center and the Santa Rosa Symphony featuring Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles
and the Santa Rosa Symphony
conducted by Michael Berkowitz
Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
August 2016
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm SH The pianoSonoma Music Festival in Concert: Performances by Artists in Residence and the Artistic Directors Schroeder Hall Learn More
Wed, Aug 3 1:15pm SH pianoSonoma: Remote Lesson Masterclass with Mirian Conti Schroeder Hall Learn More
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm SH The pianoSonoma Music Festival in Concert: Performances by Artists in Residence and the Artistic Directors Schroeder Hall Learn More
Fri, Aug 5 7:30pm WH Los Tigres del Norte Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Thu, Aug 11 7:30pm WH Lindsey Stirling- Summer Tour 2016 Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Fri, Aug 19 7:30pm WH The Silk Road Ensemble with Yo-Yo Ma Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sat, Aug 20 7:30pm WH Trevor Noah Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Fri, Aug 26 6:00pm WH Marvel Movie Marathon Weekend at the GMC! Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sat, Aug 27 3:00pm WH Marvel Movie Marathon Weekend at the GMC! Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sun, Aug 28 7:00pm WH Hunter Hayes - Presented by OCP Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
September 2016
Sat, Sep 3 7:30pm WH M.E. Live - Melissa Etheridge Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sun, Sep 11 7:00pm WH Gavin DeGraw Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Tue, Sep 13 7:30pm WH An Evening with Pat Metheny w/ Antonio Sanchez, Linda Oh & Gwilym Simcock Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Sep 15 7:30pm WH The Avett Brothers Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Fri, Sep 16 7:30pm WH Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - 50 Years of Dirt Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sun, Sep 18 7:30pm WH Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally - Summer of 69: No Apostrophe Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sat, Sep 24 7:30pm WH Chris Young Weill Hall and Lawn Learn More
Sun, Sep 25 2:00pm WH Shanghai Acrobats of the People's Republic of China - Shanghai Nights! Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Sep 25 7:00pm WH Shakespeare's 400th excerpts from Measure For Measure featuring Derek Jacobi combined with Purcell’s Dido and Aeneas with The Folger Consort and Soloists presented in association with The Folger Shakespeare Library & NapaShakes Weill Hall Learn More
October 2016
Sat, Oct 1 7:00pm WH Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
with Wynton Marsalis
Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 2 7:00pm WH From the Buena Vista Social Club Omara Portuondo 85 Tour with special guests Roberto Fonseca, Anat Cohen and Regina Carter Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Oct 15 7:30pm WH Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Oct 22 7:30pm WH Denis Matsuev, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 23 7:00pm WH Tomatito Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Oct 30 3:00pm WH Zakir Hussain & Niladri Kumar Weill Hall Learn More
November 2016
Sat, Nov 12 7:30pm WH Michael Feinstein: Great American Songbook Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Nov 27 3:00pm WH Vienna Boys Choir – Christmas Program Weill Hall Learn More
December 2016
Fri, Dec 9 7:30pm WH Tommy Emmanuel – Classics & Christmas Tour featuring Pat Bergeson, Annie Sellick and John Knowles, CGP Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Dec 10 7:00pm WH Angélique Kidjo Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Dec 18 3:00pm WH Handel's Messiah - American Bach Soloists and American Bach Choir Weill Hall Learn More
Tue, Dec 20 7:30pm WH Dave Koz Christmas Tour 2016 With Special Guests Jonathan Butler, Kenny Lattimore, and Ashford & Simpson’s Valerie Simpson Weill Hall Learn More
Thu, Dec 22 7:30pm WH Sweet Honey in the Rock: Celebrating the Holydays Weill Hall Learn More
January 2017
Fri, Jan 20 7:30pm WH Emanuel Ax, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Jan 21 7:30pm WH An Evening with Garrison Keillor Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Jan 29 3:00pm WH The Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio Joseph Kalichstein, piano | Jaime Laredo, violin | Sharon Robinson, cello Weill Hall Learn More
February 2017
Sat, Feb 18 7:30pm WH Tetzlaff-Vogt Duo Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Feb 19 3:00pm WH Wu Han, piano | Phillip Setzer, violin | David Finckel, cello Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Feb 24 7:30pm WH Zukerman Trio: Pinchas Zukerman, violin | Angela Cheng, piano | Amanda Forsyth, cello Weill Hall Learn More
March 2017
Fri, Mar 3 7:30pm WH The Five Irish Tenors direct from Dublin, Ireland Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 5 3:00pm WH Miró Quartet with Anne-Marie McDermott, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Mar 11 7:30pm WH Brad Mehldau - Three Pieces After Bach Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Mar 12 3:00pm WH Akademie Für Alte Musik Berlin Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Mar 24 7:30pm WH Arturo Sandoval | Poncho Sanchez Latin Jazz Band Weill Hall Learn More
April 2017
Sat, Apr 8 7:30pm WH Leela Dance Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 14 7:30pm WH Arlo Guthrie - Running Down The Road Tour Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 15 12:00pm WH Disney's Choo-Choo Soul With Genevieve! Weill Hall Learn More
Fri, Apr 21 7:30pm WH Yefim Bronfman, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sun, Apr 23 3:00pm WH Eric Owens, bass-baritone | Myra Huang, piano Weill Hall Learn More
Sat, Apr 29 7:30pm WH Che Malambo Weill Hall Learn More
May 2017
Fri, May 5 7:30pm WH Richard Goode, piano Weill Hall Learn More